2019 BFA Winners

We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2019 Big Fish Awards. We are looking forward to next years competition. We have added several more species to this years competition. You can submit your entries for the 2020 season starting today.

Bluegill: John Clark 9.5″ Private Pond 
Catfish: Scott Fuqua 31″ Maumee River
Crappie: Scotty Fuqua II 13″ Private Pond
Suageye: Dave Eberle 22″ Indian Lake
For more info and rules visit Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Menu Title